Affiliated Organizations & Liaisons

Thanks to the many dedicated optometrists and other individuals who help keep MOA moving forward in the 21st century.

MOA Central Office

Paraoptometric Section President

Patty McWilliams
P: 660-747-2020 |

Missouri Optometric Foundation President

Scott Ream, OD
P: 417-264-7418 |

State Board President

Kurt Finklang, OD
P: 636-528-6104 |

UMSL – College of Optometry Faculty Liaison

Erin Brooks, OD
P: 314-516-5131 |

UMSL – College of Optometry Dean

Larry J. Davis, OD
P: 314-516-5606 | F: 314-516-6527 |

MOSA Student Liaison

President: Tiffany Lee

Vice-President: JT Thayer

MOSA Student Liaison

Sam Killion

MOA Industry Alliance Members