Standing Committees

Thanks to the many dedicated optometrists and other individuals who help keep MOA moving forward in the 21st century.

MOA Central Office

2022 Committee Chairs

Administrative Services
Kevin Harris, OD

Affiliated Organizations Services
Steve Branstetter, OD

Clinical/Educational Affairs
Renee Lane, OD

Alan Wegener, OD

Governmental Affairs
Wes Kemp, OD

Membership Services
Yousef Ibrahim, OD

Public Relations
Mike Roberts, OD

Convention Planning
Joe Rich, OD

Third Party
Scott Ream, OD

MOA Industry Alliance Members