Home / About the MOA / Leadership


Thanks to the many dedicated optometrists and other individuals who help keep MOA moving forward in the 21st century.

MOA Central Office

Our Central Office staff is:

Executive Director: Lee Ann Barrett, O.D.  moaed@moeyecare.org
Membership and Finance Director: Diana Farmer  membership@moeyecare.org

Communications Coordinator: Sarvitree (Sally) Sukaromya, O.D.  communications@moeyecare.org

The MOA also retains the services of the following professionals:

Legal Counsel: Marc Ellinger

Governmental Relations Consultant: Jay Hahn, Hahn O’Daniel  P: 573-573-635-6944  | Jay@HahnOdaniel.com

Missouri Optometric Association
Executive Director
Dr. Lee Ann Barrett


305 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Contact US
Phone: 573-635-6151
Fax: 573-635-7989
Email: moaed@moeyecare.org

MOA Industry Alliance Members