Standing Committees

Thanks to the many dedicated optometrists and other individuals who help keep MOA moving forward in the 21st century.

MOA Central Office

2024 Committee Chairs

Governmental Affairs Committee
Dr. Tom Cullinane, Chair
Optometric Relations Committee
Dr. Yousef Ibrahim, Chair
Meeting Planning Committee
Dr. Julie Hart, Chair
Public Relations Committee
Dr. Mark Curtis, Chair
Third Party Committee
Dr. Scott McDougal, Chair

MOA Industry Alliance Members